fashion, Graphic, old stuff

KABOOKING T.

Here I am again!

Did U miss me?

I was on holiday so I couldn’t upload things on the blog,

I had only few days in my hometown so I had to meet a lot of people that I didn’t see from long time.

 

Today I’ll show U some old stuff from the 2008

That’s some sketch inspired by Kabuki Theatre.

 

PS: Please don’t judge me about Computer Technique because my knowledge of Photoshop and Illustrator was not so good.

stamp maglietta 1 2 3

Standard

Leave a Reply

