contest, Graphic

B.F.F. for FREITAG

Some days ago I found something interesting on internet.

This is a contest by the accessories brand FREITAG. Only on the end of the mounth I will know if my work will take part at the challenge.

Waiting the result I will show you my work.

BFF

The winning design will be printed on FREITAG’s trucks and in the end will become a design for the bags of this awesome brand.

Repeat

If I will be lucky and they will choose my design probably I will need your help again.

Standard

Leave a Reply

